7 responses to “Collect books, …

  1. I’d much prefer to read my books but I’ll raise my hand and admit it; I own far more books than I’ll ever manage to read. And I keep buying more!

    Like

  2. Excellent. A beautiful, clean and crisp blog with great quotes and snappy posts! Happy A-Z’ing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Not sure about this quote, probably too profound at this time of the morning. Is it the unread library’s potential to inform, be enjoyed and be the catalyst for learning. Maybe that’s it. Thank you for sharing 🙂

    Like

  4. jaimieramsey

    I sometimes feel guilty for all the books on my shelf I haven’t read… but this quote makes me feel a lot better. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Stopping by from the A to Z– I’m at http://jaimieramsey.com. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I believe I have a Jenga Puzzle of unread books beside my bed:) Love books!

    Like

  6. Following from Blogging AtoZ.
    I’m writing “Things My Husband Has Broken” A to Z at http://AMomsPointOfView.com
    Come by and check it out.

    Like

You are welcome to leave a comment or if you prefer to send an email check out the link above in the blog post.

2015 A to Z April Blogging Challenge

2014 A to Z April Challenge

Survivor of A to Z April Blogging Challenge

Liebster Award

Categories

Follow Organization and Inspiration for Fellow Writers on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 176 other followers

